G.I. Joe Sigma Six

  • 2006

6 %

G.I. Joe Sigma Six is a 2006 English-language series created by Based on the comic strip by Hank Ketcham. The series was Produced by James Fonda and Winston O'keefe under the banner of Dariell Productions in collaboration with Screen Gems and Hank Ketcham Enterprises. for CBS. G.I. Joe has been the Real American Hero for over twenty years, and is now jumping into the 21st Century with both feet forwards. Showing in half hour blocks, the producers promise a solid continuity throughout the episodes, starting off with the ever-popular five-part miniseries much as the animated series of the 80's used to do. Written by Miguel Gaban. G.i. joe sigma six stars Jay North in the title role along with Herbert Anderson, Gloria Henry, Jeannie Russell, Joseph Kearns, Gale Gordon, Sylvia Field and Sara Seegar in supporting roles. The music was composed by William Loose along with John Seely. The show has a running time of 25 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 146 episodes during it's run of 4 seasons. Distribution rights for the show were acquired by Screen Gems.

G.I. Joe Sigma Six

Cobra hits the G.I. Joe team on two fronts: the North Pole and in the Amazon. The Joes fight off hordes of new-style B.A.T.s and deploy some new hardware of their own.

Release Date 2006


Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.