54 %
86 % Fresh

Room 104 is a 2017 English-language Drama Horror show created by Mark Duplass and Jay Duplass. Room 104 was produced under the production house HBO Entertainment in collaboration with Duplass Brothers Productions. The show originally aired on HBO and premiered on July 28, 2017. Anthology series set in room 104 of a seemingly average American motel, telling each time a different story of the assorted guests who pass through, which can range from funny and fantastical to dramatic and horrifying. Room 104 features Jenny Leonhardt, Michael Chandler, Melonie Diaz, Clark Duke, Jay Duplass, Adam Foster and Gina Gallego. The music was composed by Julian Wass. The series has a running time of 21-29 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 36 episodes during it's run of 3 seasons. Distribution rights for the show were acquired by HBO Enterprises.