12 OClock

  • 2021

20 %

12 OClock is a 2021 Hindi-language Horror Thriller movie directed by Ram Gopal Varma and produced by Ram Gopal Varma under the banner of Company Production. 12 oclock features Mithun Chakraborty in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Makarand Deshpande, Flora Saini, Manav Kaul, Krishna Gautam, Makrand Deshpande and Dalip Tahil. The music was composed by M.m. Keeravani. The motion picture has a running time of 135 minutes. It was released on 8th January 2021. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by UFO Moviez.

Release Date 08 JAN 2021
Run Time 1 HOUR 45 MINUTES

Hindi, Telugu


Horror , Thriller

Cast & Crew