Bhale Donga

  • U (INDIA)
  • 1989


70 %


First Month Free
₹ 50 per month

Bhale Donga is a 1989 Telugu-language Action Drama motion picture written by G. Satya Murthy and directed by Kodanda Rami Reddy A. and A. Kodandarami Reddy and produced by K. Devi Vara Prasad under the banner of Devi Films. Bhale donga stars Nandamuri Balakrishna in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Mohan Babu Manchu, Dasari Brahmam, Nandamuri Bala Krishna, Vijayashanti Prasad, Charan Raj and Ranganath. The screenplay is written by A. Kodandarami Reddy. The music was composed by Chakravarthy. Cinematography was done by V. S. R. Swamy and editing by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao. The movie has a running time of 151 minutes. It was released on 7th May 1989.

Where to Watch Bhale Donga? Full movie is streaming online in HD on SUN Nxt.

Is Bhale Donga playing on SUN Nxt? - YES Bhale Donga is playing on SUN Nxt. Is Bhale Donga streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or HOOQ or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky? - NO Bhale Donga is playing only on SUN Nxt.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, SUN Nxt etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 07 MAY 1989



Action , Drama , Comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Devi Vara Prasad
    ( Producer )
  • G Satya Murthy
    ( Writer )
  • A Kodandarami Reddy
    ( Writer )
  • G Satya Murthy
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • K Chakravarthy
    ( Music director )