Modalaindi Ela

  • 2011

34 %

Modalaindi Ela is a 2011 Telugu-language movie written by Mummidi Shyamalarani and directed by Dasaradh and produced by Dil Raju under the banner of Sri Venkateswara Creations. Modalaindi ela stars Prabhas in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Kajal Aggarwal, Taapsee Pannu, K. Viswanath, Prakash Raj, Sayaji Shinde and Kaushal Manda. The screenplay is written by Hari Krishna and Praveen Varma. The music was composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Cinematography was done by Vijay C Chakravarthy and editing by Siva Prasad. The movie has a running time of 145 min. It was released on 9th May 2011. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Dil Raju.

Release Date 09 MAY 2011
Run Time 1 HOUR 41 MINUTES



Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.