2 %
₹ 20 Lakhs

Monica is a 2011 Hindi-language Biography Drama film written and directed by Sushen Bhatnagar and produced by Sushen Bhatnagar and Kush Bhargava. An accused and three politically-connected suspects are prosecuted for their involvement in the homicide of a journalist. Monica features Divya Dutta, Ashutosh Rana, Rajit Kapur, Rajit Kapoor, Yashpal Sharma, Tinnu Anand and Sauki Lal Vihar. The music was composed by Raju Rao. Cinematography was done by Chandan Goswami and editing by Santosh Kumar and Aadesh Verma. It was released on 25th March 2011. Monica was made on a budget of ₹4 crore and at the box office it grossed only ₹20 lakh.

Release Date 25 MAR 2011
Run Time 1 HOUR 59 MINUTES
Budget ₹ 4 CRORES

Hindi, English


Biography , Drama , Thriller

Cast & Crew