Mumbai Saga

  • 2020

Mumbai Saga is a 2020 Hindi-language Action Crime motion picture directed by Sanjay Gupta and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Anuradha Gupta and Sangeeta Ahir under the banner of T-Series in collaboration with White Feather Films. Mumbai saga stars John Abraham, Emraan Hashmi, Kajal Aggarwal, Jackie Shroff, Suniel Shetty, Prateik Babbar and Huma Qureshi. The music was composed by Anu Malik along with Tanishk Bagchi. Cinematography was done by Ayananka Bose and editing by Sanjay Sankla. It was released on 1st June 2020. Mumbai Saga was made on a budget of ₹135 crore.

Release Date 01 JUN 2020
Budget ₹ 135 CRORES



Action , Crime , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.