Njan Prakashan

  • U (INDIA)
  • 2018

87 %
₹ 52 Crores

Njan Prakashan is a 2018 Indian Malayalam-language Drama Comedy movie starring Fahadh Faasil, Sreenivasan, Nikhila Vimal, Devika Sanjay, Anju Kurian, Aneesh G Menon and Aparna Das. Full Moon Cinema was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Sethu Mannarkad. Njan Prakashan is written by Sathyan Anthikad and Sreenivasan and it is directed by Sathyan Anthikad. Kalasangham Films acquired the distribution rights for the film. Njan Prakashan was released on 21st December 2018 and takes a screen time of 131 minutes. The Film was successful at box office. Njan Prakashan was made on a budget of ₹3 crore and it was a super hit at box office gross of ₹52 crore. Cinematography was done by S. Kumar and editing by K. Rajagopal. The music was composed by Shaan Rahman.

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 21 DEC 2018
Budget ₹ 3 CRORES



Drama , Comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.