60 %
77 % Fresh

Small Town Crime is a 2017 English-language Crime Mystery motion picture written and directed by Eshom Nelms and Ian Nelms and produced by John J. Kelly, Brad Johnson and Parisa Caviani under the banner of 6 Foot Films in collaboration with Avva Pictures and John J. Kelly Entertainment. An alcoholic ex-cop (Hawkes) finds the body of a young woman and, through an act of self-redemption, becomes hell-bent on finding the killer but unwittingly puts his family in danger and gets caught up with several dark characters along the way. Written by Ian Nelms. Small town crime stars John Hawkes in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Anthony Anderson, Clifton Collins Jr., Michael Vartan, Caity Lotz, James Lafferty and Robert Forster. The music was composed by Chris Westlake. Cinematography was done by Johnny Derango and editing by Traton Lee. The film has a running time of 91 minutes. It was released on 19th January 2018. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by DirecTV Cinema.

Release Date 19 JAN 2018
Run Time 1 HOUR 31 MINUTES



Crime , Mystery , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.