72 %
80 % Certified Fresh
$ 11 Million




Layer Cake is a 2004 English-language Crime Drama motion picture starring Daniel Craig, Colm Meaney, Kenneth Cranham, George Harris, Jamie Foreman, Sienna Miller and Lucy Wills. The movie is based on Layer Cake by J. J. Connolly. The film's plot revolves around a London-based criminal known as XXXX, played by Daniel Craig, working in the trade of cocaine who wishes to leave the drug business. Marv Films was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Adam Bohling, David Reid and Matthew Vaughn. Layer Cake is written by J.j. Connolly and directed by Matthew Vaughn. Sony Pictures Classics acquired the distribution rights for the movie. Layer Cake was released on 1st October 2004 and takes a screen time of 105 minutes. The Film was successful at box office. Layer Cake was made on a budget of $6 million and it was a hit at box office gross of $11 million. The screenplay for the movie was written by J. J. Connolly. Cinematography was done by Ben Davis and editing by Jon Harris. The music was composed by Lisa Gerrard along with Ilan Eshkeri.

Where to Watch Layer Cake? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Netflix, YouTube Movies.

Is Layer Cake playing on Netflix, YouTube Movies? - YES Layer Cake is playing on Netflix, YouTube Movies. Is Layer Cake streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or HOOQ or Amazon Prime or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky? - NO Layer Cake is playing only on Netflix, YouTube Movies.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Netflix, YouTube Movies etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 01 OCT 2004
Run Time 1 HOUR 45 MINUTES
Budget $ 6 MILLION

English, Romanian


Crime , Drama , Thriller , Action

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.