Teesri Aankh: The Hidden Camera

  • 2006

22 %

Teesri Aankh: The Hidden Camera is a 2006 Indian Hindi-language Action Thriller movie starring Sunny Deol, Amisha Patel, Neha Dhupia, Aarti Chhabria, Mukesh Rishi, Murli Sharma and Smiley Suri. Baweja Movies was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Pammi Baweja. Teesri Aankh: The Hidden Camera is written by Harry Baweja, Pathik Vats, Samee Siddiqui, Nitin Arora, Earl D'souza and Karmjeet Kadhowala and it is directed by Harry Baweja. Teesri Aankh: The Hidden Camera was released on 3rd March 2006 in Hindi,English and Bengali languages and takes a screen time of 177 minutes. Cinematography was done by Chirantan Das, and Ayananka Bose and editing by Merzin Tavaria. The music was composed by Sukhshinder Shinda along with Nitz 'n' Sony and Harry Anand.

Release Date 03 MAR 2006
Run Time 1 HOUR 51 MINUTES

Hindi, English, Bengali


Action , Thriller , Crime

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.