56 %
66 % Fresh
$ 21 Million

The Brother Blooms is a 2009 English-language Adventure Comedy film written and directed by Rian Johnson and produced by Ram Bergman, Wendy Japhet and James D. Stern under the banner of Endgame Entertainment. The Brothers Bloom are the best con men in the world, swindling millionaires with complex scenarios of lust and intrigue. Now they've decided to take on one last job - showing a beautiful and eccentric heiress the time of her life with a romantic adventure that takes them around the world. The brother blooms stars Rachel Weisz, Adrien Brody, Mark Ruffalo, Rinko Kikuchi, Maximilian Schell, Robbie Coltrane and Ana Sakic. The music was composed by Nathan Johnson. Cinematography was done by Steve Yedlin and editing by Gabriel Wrye. The motion picture has a running time of 114 minutes. It was released on 19th June 2009. The Brother Blooms was made on a budget of $20 million and at the box office it grossed only $5 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Summit Entertainment.

Release Date 25 JUN 2009
Run Time 1 HOUR 54 MINUTES
Budget $ 15 MILLION

English, French, Czech, Japanese


Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Romance , Action , Crime

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.