• 2019

41 %
67 % Fresh

Babi! is a 2019 English-language show created by J. Michael Straczynski. Babi! was produced under the production house Babylonian Productions in collaboration with Inc., Synthetic Worlds, Ltd. and Warner Bros. Domestic Television Distribution. The series originally aired on Syndicated and TNT. Babi! features Bruce Boxleitner, Michael O'hare, Claudia Christian, Jerry Doyle, Mira Furlan, Richard Biggs and Robert Rusler. The music was composed by Christopher Franke along with Stewart Copeland. Cinematography was done by John C. Flinn III and Fred V. Murphy. The series has a running time of 43 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 110 episodes during it's run of 5 seasons. Distribution rights for the series were acquired by Warner Bros. Domestic Television Distribution.