Untitled Krysten Resnick Project is a 2013 English-language Crime Drama show written by Lesley Bruce and directed by Sharon Miller and produced by Lynn Horsford under the banner of BBC airing on BBC1. After in-fighting, obstacles and revelations that could tear their friendships apart, the gang realise that their friendships are unbreakable, and their lives have changed forever. Untitled krysten resnick project stars Brenda Blethyn, Warren Clarke, Timothy Stark, Paul Reynolds, Deborah Findlay, Ken Stott and Tamara Torres. The music was composed by Bill Connor. The series has a running time of 50 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 6 episodes. It was released on 9th December 2010.

Where to Watch Untitled Krysten Resnick Project? Full tv show is streaming online in HD on Jio Cinema.

Is Untitled Krysten Resnick Project playing on Jio Cinema? - YES Untitled Krysten Resnick Project is playing on Jio Cinema. Is Untitled Krysten Resnick Project streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or HOOQ or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky? - NO Untitled Krysten Resnick Project is playing only on Jio Cinema.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Jio Cinema etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 09 DEC 2010



Crime , Drama , Mystery , Romance , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.