39 %
$ 0 Million

Band of Robbers is a 2015 English-language Adventure Comedy movie written by Aaron Nee, Adam Nee and Mark Twain. The movie is directed by Aaron Nee, Adam Nee and Aaron And Adam Nee and produced by John Will, Rick Rosenthal, Matt Ratner and Arun Kumar under the banner of Torn Sky Entertainment. Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn are grown men, still searching for the hidden treasure that has eluded them since childhood. Band of robbers features Kyle Gallner in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Adam Nee, Matthew Gray Gubler, Melissa Benoist, Daniel Edward Mora, Eric Christian Olsen and Hannibal Buress. The film is based on The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain. The music was composed by Joel P. West. Cinematography was done by Noah Rosenthal and editing by Aaron Nee and Adam Nee. The film has a running time of 95 minutes. It was released on 15th April 2016. The motion picture made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Gravitas Pictures.

Release Date 15 APR 2016
Run Time 1 HOUR 35 MINUTES



Adventure , Comedy , Crime , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.