Banda Paramasivam

  • 2003


0 %

Banda Paramasivam is a 2003 Tamil-language Comedy Drama film written by G. K. Gopinath and directed by T. P. Gajendran and produced by P. T. Selvakumar under the banner of Varshene Films. Cheran and Pandiyan are stepbrothers who hate each other and their respective daughters continue their enmity. Their lives take a turn when two petty thieves enter their houses posing as rich grooms. Banda paramasivam stars Kalabhavan Mani, Rambha, Abhinayasree, Monica, Vinu Chakravarthy, P. Vasu and Mirza Abbas Ali. The music was composed by Sirpy. Cinematography was done by Rajarajan and editing by Ganesh Kumar. It was released on 14th April 2003.

Where to Watch Banda Paramasivam? Full movie is streaming online in HD on MxPlayer.

Is Banda Paramasivam playing on MxPlayer? - YES Banda Paramasivam is playing on MxPlayer. Is Banda Paramasivam streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Banda Paramasivam is playing only on MxPlayer.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, MxPlayer etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 14 APR 2003



Comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Tp Gajendran
    ( Director )
  • Pt Selvakumar
    ( Producer )
  • Tp Gajendran
    ( Writer )
  • Gk Gopinath
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Sirpy
    ( Music director )