Krazzy 4

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2008

0 %
₹ 19 Crores

Krazzy 4 is a 2008 Hindi-language Comedy Crime motion picture written by Ashwani Dhir, Rakesh Roshan and Ashwni Dhir. The movie is directed by Jaideep Sen and produced by Rakesh Roshan and Sunaina Roshan. 4 mental patients formulate the plan to rescue their kidnapped doctor and teach the kidnappers a lesson. Krazzy 4 features Juhi Chawla, Arshad Warsi, Irrfan Khan, Rajpal Yadav, Suresh Menon, Dia Mirza and Kavita Verma. The music was composed by Rajesh Roshan. Cinematography was done by Ajit Bhat and editing by Meghna Ashchit. The movie has a running time of 112 minutes. It was released on 11th April 2008. Krazzy 4 was made on a budget of ₹18 crore and it was a hit at box office gross of ₹19 crore. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Eros Labs.

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 11 APR 2008
Run Time 1 HOUR 50 MINUTES
Budget ₹ 18 CRORES



Comedy , Crime , Drama , Action

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.