My Foolish Heart

  • 1950

47 %
$ 0 Million

My Foolish Heart is a 1949 American English-language Drama Romance movie featuring Dana Andrews, Susan Hayward, Kent Smith, Lois Wheeler, Robert Keith, Jessie Royce Landis and Arthur Tovey. It relates the story of a woman's reflections on the bad turns her life has taken. Samuel Goldwyn Productions was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Samuel Goldwyn. My Foolish Heart is written by Julius J. Epstein, Philip G. Epstein, J.d. Salinger and J. D. Salinger and it is directed by Mark Robson. RKO Radio Pictures acquired the distribution rights for the film. The movie has a running time of 98 minutes. The film made a box office gross of $1 million. Cinematography was done by Lee Garmes and editing by Daniel Mandell. The music was composed by Victor Young.

Release Date 21 JAN 1950
Run Time 1 HOUR 38 MINUTES



Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew