• U (INDIA)
  • 2007


29 %

Soundarya is a 2007 kannada-language Drama movie written and directed by Seeman and produced by K. Sethu Rajeswaran under the banner of Muthu Movies. Soundarya stars Sathyaraj, Khushbu Sundar, Uma and Ramesh Aravind. The music was composed by Deva. Cinematography was done by Ilavarasu and editing by K. K. Pazhanivel. The film has a running time of 138 minutes. It was released on 20th April 2007.

A drama film directed by E Channagangappa.

Where to Watch Soundarya? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Soundarya playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Soundarya is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Soundarya streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Soundarya is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 20 APR 2007




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • E Channagangappa
    ( Director )
  • D Ramachandra
    ( Producer )
  • Ganapathi Prabhu
    ( Producer )
  • Hg Raghavendra
    ( Producer )
  • R Govindraju
    ( Producer )
  • E Channagangappa
    ( Writer )
  • E Channagangappa
    ( Dialogue writer )