Spookley the Square Pumpkin

  • 2005

5 %

Spookley the Square Pumpkin is a 2005 English-language Animation Family motion picture written by Tom Hughes and Joe Troiano. The movie is directed by Bernie Denk and produced by Jeffrey Zahn & Mark Zander and Jonathon Flom & Joe Troiano. Spookley the square pumpkin stars Sonja Ball in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Craig Francis, Rick Jones, Michel Perron, Holly Gauthier-frankel, Norman Groulx and Terrence Scammell. The music was composed by Joe Troiano along with Jeffrey Zahn. Editing was done by Muvico. The film has a running time of 47 minutes. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Kidtoon Films.

Release Date 2005
Run Time 45 MINUTES



Animation , Family

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.