₹ 57 Lakhs

Target is a 2008 Telugu-language Drama motion picture written and directed by M Ramesh Raja and Raja Chanda and produced by Gautam Kundu and Joy. Target stars Mithun Chakraborty, Joy Kumar Mukherjee, Sayantika, Dipankar De, Santu Mukherjee, Biswajit Chakraborty and Shraddha Das. The music was composed by Jeet Gannguli. Cinematography was done by Manoj Kumar Misra and editing by Rabi Ranjan Maitra. The motion picture has a running time of 2 hour. It was released on 1st January 2008. Target was made on a budget of ₹45 lakh and it was a hit at box office gross of ₹57 lakh.

Where to Watch Target? Full movie is streaming online in HD on MxPlayer.

Is Target playing on MxPlayer? - YES Target is playing on MxPlayer. Is Target streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+? - NO Target is playing only on MxPlayer.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, MxPlayer etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 01 JAN 2008
Budget ₹ 45 LAKHS




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • B Ramakrishna Reddy
    ( Producer )
  • Sangisetty Dasaratha
    ( Producer )
  • Saluri Koteswara Rao
    ( Music director )