59 %
79 % Certified-fresh
$ 1 Million

The Other Guys is a 2010 English-language Action Comedy motion picture written by Adam Mckay and Chris Henchy. The movie is directed by Adam Mckay and produced by Adam Mckay, Will Ferrell, Jimmy Miller and Patrick Crowley. Two mismatched New York City detectives seize an opportunity to step up like the city's top cops whom they idolize -- only things don't quite go as planned. The other guys features Will Ferrell in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Mark Wahlberg, Eva Mendes, Michael Keaton, Steve Coogan, Ray Stevenson and Samuel L. Jackson. The music was composed by Jon Brion. Cinematography was done by Oliver Wood and editing by Brent White. The movie has a running time of 107 minutes. It was released on 30th September 2010. The Film was successful at box office. The Other Guys was made on a budget of $100 million and it was a hit at box office gross of $170 million. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Sony Pictures Releasing.

Release Date 30 SEP 2010
Run Time 1 HOUR 47 MINUTES
Budget $ 50 MILLION

English, Ukrainian


Action , Comedy , Crime

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.