5 %
15 % Rotten
$ 0 Million

The Trumpet of the Swan is a 2001 English-language Animation Drama movie written by Judy Rothman Rofé and E.b. White. The movie is directed by Terry L. Noss and Richard Rich and produced by Paul J. Newman and Lin Oliver under the banner of TriStar Pictures in collaboration with Nest Family Entertainment and RichCrest Animation Studios. It's a high-flying adventure when Louie, a mute trumpeter swan, is given the gift of a trumpet, and finds his voice. The trumpet of the swan features Jason Alexander, Mary Steenburgen, Reese Witherspoon, Seth Green, Carol Burnett, Joe Mantegna and Jeffrey Schoeny. The screenplay is written by Judy Rothman Rof which is inspired from The Trumpet of the Swan by E.B. White. The music was composed by Marcus Miller. Editing was done by Joe Campana. The movie has a running time of 75 minutes. It was released on 1st March 2001. The movie made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Sony Pictures Releasing.

Release Date 01 MAR 2001
Run Time 1 HOUR 15 MINUTES



Animation , Drama , Family , Musical

Cast & Crew