Baghaawat – Ek Jung

  • 2001

6 %

Baghaawat – Ek Jung is a 2001 Hindi-language Action Drama film written by Ikram Akhtar and directed by Deepak Pawar and produced by Deepak Pawar. Krishna and Arjun are enemies because their bosses, and criminal bigwigs, are sworn enemies. Inspector Vijay tries to end this enmity because Krishna's sister and Arjun's brother are in love. Baghaawat – ek jung stars Mithun Chakraborty, Aditya Pancholi, Mohan Joshi, Rutika Singh, Deepak Shirke, Ishrat Ali. and Anshul Nagar. The music was composed by Ghulam Ali. Cinematography was done by Lenin A. Xavier. The movie has a running time of 125 min. It was released on 1st February 2001. Baghaawat – Ek Jung was made on a budget of ₹2 crore.

Release Date 01 FEB 2001
Run Time 1 HOUR 53 MINUTES
Budget ₹ 2 CRORES



Action , Drama , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.


Whats Fresh by Flixjini