53 %
73 % Fresh
$ 0 Million

Bettie Page Reveals All is a 2013 English-language Documentary movie written by Douglas Miller and Doug Miller. The movie is directed by Mark Mori and produced by Mark Mori and Thorpe Mori under the banner of Single Spark Pictures. The world's greatest pinup model and cult icon, Bettie Page, recounts the true story of how her free expression overcame government witch-hunts to help launch America's sexual revolution. Bettie page reveals all features Bettie Page in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Hugh M. Hefner, Olivia De Berardinis, Dita Von Teese, Greg Theakston, Mark Mori and Perez Hilton. The music was composed by Gary Guttman. Cinematography was done by Grant Barbeito, Angel Barroeta, Doug Miller and Jay Miracle and editing by Douglas Miller and Jay Miracle. The film has a running time of 101 minutes. It was released on 22nd November 2013. The movie made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Music Box Films.

Release Date 22 NOV 2013
Run Time 1 HOUR 41 MINUTES



Documentary , Biography

Cast & Crew