80 %
92 % Fresh

The Fear of 13 is a 2015 English-language Documentary Crime film written by Philip Sheppard and directed by David Sington and produced by Christopher Riley, David Sington and Haroula Rose. The fear of 13 stars Nick Yarris in the title role along with and Sammy Silverwatch in supporting roles. The music was composed by Philip Sheppard. Cinematography was done by Clive North and Nickolas Rossi and editing by Robert Sternberg. The film has a running time of 96 minutes. and it received positive reviews from critics when it was released. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Dogwoof.

A convicted murderer who has spent 23 years on Death Row tells his story.

Release Date 2015
Run Time 1 HOUR 36 MINUTES



Documentary , Crime , Mystery , Biography

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.