61 %
$ 0 Million


My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks is a 2014 English-language Animation Adventure movie written by Lauren Faust, Meghan Mccarthy and Bonnie Zacherle. The movie is directed by Jayson Thiessen and Ishi Rudell and produced by Devon Cody and Sarah Wall. Three mysterious girls show up at canterlot high and cause trouble. With the magic of friendship, they want to defeat the mysterious girls. My little pony: equestria girls - rainbow rocks features Tara Strong, Ashleigh Ball, Andrea Libman, Tabitha St. Germain, Cathy Weseluck, Rebecca Shoichet and Eva Tavares. The motion picture is based on My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic by Lauren Faust. The music was composed by William Anderson along with Daniel Ingram. Editing was done by Rachel Kenzie. The film has a running time of 71 minutes. It was released on 27th September 2014. The movie made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Screenvision.

Where to Watch My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks playing on Vodafone Play? - YES My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks is playing on Vodafone Play. Is My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 27 SEP 2014
Run Time 1 HOUR 15 MINUTES

English, Hungarian


Animation , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy , Musical

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.