79 %
88 % Certified Fresh
$ 529 Million

Ralph Breaks the Internet is a 2018 American English-language Animation Adventure movie starring John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Gal Gadot, Taraji P. Henson, Jack Mcbrayer, Jane Lynch and Harry Shearer. Taking place six years after saving the arcade from Turbo's vengeance, the Sugar Rush arcade cabinet has broken, forcing Ralph and Vanellope to travel to the Internet via the newly-installed Wi-Fi router in Litwak's Arcade to retrieve the piece capable of saving the game. Written by Lucas Quaresma. Ralph Breaks the Internet was Produced by Clark Spencer. Ralph Breaks the Internet is written by Phil Johnston, Rich Moore, Josie Trinidad, Jim Reardon and Pamela Ribon and it is directed by Phil Johnston and Rich Moore. Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures acquired the distribution rights for the motion picture. Ralph Breaks the Internet was released on 22nd November 2018 and takes a screen time of 112 minutes. The Film was successful at box office. Ralph Breaks the Internet was made on a budget of $175 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $529 million. The screenplay for the movie was written by Phil Johnston and Pamela Ribon. Cinematography was done by Nathan Detroit Warner and Brian Leach and editing by Jeremy Milton. The music was composed by Henry Jackman.

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 22 NOV 2018
Budget $ 175 MILLION



Animation , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.