95 %
₹ 10 Crores

Section 375 is a 2019 Hindi-language Drama Crime motion picture written by Manish Gupta and directed by Ajay Bahl and produced by Abhishek Pathak, Bhushan Kumar, Kumar Mangat Pathak and Scipl under the banner of Panorama Studios in collaboration with T-Series. Section 375 stars Akshaye Khanna, Richa Chadda, Rahul Bhat, Meera Chopra, Tanuka Laghate, Payal Tejpal and Aparna Upadhyay. The music was composed by Clinton Cerejo. Cinematography was done by Sudhir K. Chaudhary and editing by Praveen Angre. The movie has a running time of 124 minutes. It was released on 13th September 2019. The movie made a box office gross of ₹10 crore. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Panorama Studios.

A drama film directed by Ajay Bahl, starring Akshaye Khanna and Richa Chadha in the lead roles.

Release Date 13 SEP 2019


Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.