11 %


Offer: Get 1-Year All-Access Pack @ ₹ 999
₹ 99 per month

A 2020 action film Danny revolves around a cop who investigates a complex murder case with the help of a dog. The movie stars Varalaxmi Sarathkumar in the lead. The story was directed by Santhanamoorthy. The movie was produced by P. G. Muthiah and the music was composed by Santhosh Kumar Dhayanidhi. The film has been captured by Anandkumar and edited by SN Fazil. The movie was released on 1 August 2020 on ZEE5.

Where to Watch Danny? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Zee 5, Vodafone Play.

Is Danny playing on Zee 5, Vodafone Play? - YES Danny is playing on Zee 5, Vodafone Play. Is Danny streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times? - NO Danny is playing only on Zee 5, Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Zee 5, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 01 AUG 2020



Action , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Lc Santhanamoorthy
    ( Director )
  • Pg Muthiah
    ( Producer )
  • Lc Santhanamoorthy
    ( Writer )
  • Lc Santhanamoorthy
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Bharathi Thambi
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Santhosh Dhayanidhi
    ( Music director )