44 %
23 % Rotten
$ 300 Million

Resident Evil: Afterlife is a 2010 English-language Action Adventure film written and directed by Paul W.s. Anderson and Paul W. S. Anderson and produced by Don Carmody, Jeremy Bolt, Paul W. S. Anderson, Robert Kulzer, Bernd Eichinger and Samuel Hadida under the banner of Constantin Film in collaboration with Davis Films and Impact Pictures. While still out to destroy the evil Umbrella Corporation, Alice joins a group of survivors living in a prison surrounded by the infected who also want to relocate to the mysterious but supposedly unharmed safe haven known only as Arcadia. Resident evil: afterlife stars Milla Jovovich, Ali Larter, Kim Coates, Shawn Roberts, Sergio Peris-mencheta, Spencer Locke and Jay Yoo. The movie is based on Resident Evil by Capcom. The music was composed by Tomandandy. Cinematography was done by Glen MacPherson and editing by Niven Howie. The motion picture has a running time of 97 minutes. It was released on 10th September 2010. The Film was successful at box office. Resident Evil: Afterlife was made on a budget of $60 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $300 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Screen Gems.

Release Date 10 SEP 2010
Run Time 1 HOUR 37 MINUTES
Budget $ 60 MILLION

English, Japanese, Spanish


Action , Adventure , Horror , Sci-fi , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.