46 %
21 % Rotten
$ 129 Million

Resident Evil: Apocalypse is a 2004 English-language Action Horror film written by Paul W.s. Anderson and Paul W. S. Anderson. The movie is directed by Alexander Witt and produced by Jeremy Bolt, Don Carmody and Paul W. S. Anderson. Alice awakes in Raccoon City, only to find it has become infested with zombies and monsters. With the help of Jill Valentine and Carlos Olivera, Alice must find a way out of the city before it is destroyed by a nuclear missile. Resident evil: apocalypse features Milla Jovovich in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Sienna Guillory, Oded Fehr, Thomas Kretschmann, Sophie Vavasseur, Jared Harris and Mike Epps. The motion picture is based on Resident Evil by Capcom. The music was composed by Jeff Danna. Cinematography was done by Christian Sebaldt and Derek Rogers and editing by Eddie Hamilton. The motion picture has a running time of 93 minutes. It was released on 30th September 2004. The Film was successful at box office. Resident Evil: Apocalypse was made on a budget of $45 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $129 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Constantin Film.

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 30 SEP 2004
Run Time 1 HOUR 34 MINUTES
Budget $ 45 MILLION



Action , Horror , Sci-fi , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.